Revert "[BUGFIX] FE session records are never removed" 64/18464/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 07:34:54 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 08:00:53 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commit06571e6eeb483c243ae67478c39e27e9a4718cf7
tree469a2c0e0d72c286d5e67534e62f61118317ab64
parent98153a5bffdf227d044b64d4c4eefee27fde70dc
Revert "[BUGFIX] FE session records are never removed"

This reverts commit da58b20c22a0a69df4d14599c59a850a09b19dc5.

Change-Id: I2a0e2ab45c3b94d6c036187aa296a0983313a42a
Resolves: #45570
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18464
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_feuserauth.php