[BUGFIX] Avoid suffixing base slug again 44/58144/4
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 16:51:35 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 17:48:56 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit062c068ba1c9dcfaf7de1cfb68e854167ae37546
treea0608d40b93148dba74f213ed91b8a1ed4945c3a
parent671f588702d81058d28c19a8d7a2200364070f4b
[BUGFIX] Avoid suffixing base slug again

When invoking slug generation on an empty or base slug (`/`), the
slug will become `//` - which is invalid and has to be avoided.

Resolves: #86114
Releases: master
Change-Id: I66aac94ec9be7992376806d59b7c3ef1bd0e142a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58144
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/SlugHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/DataHandling/SlugHelperTest.php