[FEATURE] Add support for FlexForm file reference
authorRens Admiraal <r.admiraal@drecomm.nl>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:28:05 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit0627d1bb2e7780d0025e19735e8d86a9803e8e72
tree50cb17864b3dc3bbcafc4272b6cb62e7af76e975
parent82fa070cedf15308fe18a73b6d58205bcfcf50d6
[FEATURE] Add support for FlexForm file reference

Now t3lib_befunc->getFlexFormDS supports pointers to a file, or to
a table containing the XML for the datastructure. I'm currently in
the need of storing a file location in this reference table, which
is not possible in current method.

My suggestion would be to validate the datastructure field in the
database to see if it's a file or XML, and handle it depending on
the outcome. Suggestion for a solution can be found in this changeset.

See the mantis bug report for a test extension to reproduce this.

Change-Id: Iae7b096b3b722dfc9eb2b59da10527e5f8febbf8
Resolves: #M17532
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1175
Reviewed-by: Rens Admiraal
Tested-by: Rens Admiraal
Reviewed-by: Julian Hofmann
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Christian Mueller
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php