[BUGFIX] Revert Set controller in ExtbasePluginEnhancer" 58/59658/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 08:28:09 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 08:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commit0615ba7c26369fe36f06dc0d3f11be00d4b66c50
treeef84f2f876b08f2bed3cbdc73d0f6795e0f708b9
parent977ed578d04a3c2094cdad3207b5d9f86322f326
[BUGFIX] Revert Set controller in ExtbasePluginEnhancer"

The accepted change adds an ugly side-effect when using
the same controller/action in multiple route variants.

This reverts commit 977ed578d04a3c2094cdad3207b5d9f86322f326.

Resolves: #87668
Reverts: #87337
Releases: master, 9.5

Change-Id: I7167b42cb26538e676256c9d2e36d1ec18f2bd40
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59658
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Routing/ExtbasePluginEnhancer.php