[TASK] Update Symfony packages to latest releases 59/54459/4
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit060c94e736c7f83f794d2849bb3f2e4994c1245a
treebc04a8964417bbacc83fa157f7919514b9527954
parent9088894770c407bf77f447b375fe13985da0bd64
[TASK] Update Symfony packages to latest releases

Update all Symfony packages for the distribution
release to latest versions.

Composer users get these versions anyway, so
no issues are expected here.

Composer command: composer update symfony/*

Releases: 8.7
Resolves: #82834
Change-Id: Ib3a528333abcc72124d2540b9edcbb2431893651
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54459
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Mvc/Configuration/YamlSource.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Configuration/Fixtures/Invalid.yaml