[TASK] Move page rendering preparations into middleware 33/56833/2
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tue, 1 May 2018 12:19:33 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 May 2018 10:28:51 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit06092ea848d6024c299a04b5b1e2ae8fb6328714
tree73a8c1a0acfeb6a1db723721e60c938558e320d3
parente1a8c99d26b86a40aa2862b464d51057672f207d
[TASK] Move page rendering preparations into middleware

In the course of making TSFE request/response aware,
we split the rendering preparations of TSFE
into a PSR-15 middleware.

This the first step to extract other parts, like
redirecting to shortcuts/ mountpoints and sending
http headers as well into middleware implementations.

Resolves: #84909
Releases: master
Change-Id: I704ae89a23c8e254574e19a78ecec363f182c747
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56833
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Middleware/PrepareTypoScriptFrontendRendering.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php
typo3/sysext/redirects/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php