[BUGFIX] Hide preview link on delete page in workspaces mode 93/37793/5
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:12:20 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:32:30 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit05bda892f08415f25d8032a4d6c16ce7e910ff16
treefce14c3aecf80a35dc117124dc93274db8b2bfb5
parent45cd6bda42efcc1035156859996cb7b8de61a98d
[BUGFIX] Hide preview link on delete page in workspaces mode

If a page is marked to be deleted (delete placeholder) in the
workspace mode, offering a frontend preview does not make much
sense. Thus, the accordant button in the page module won't be
shown in that case.

Resolves: #65699
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ib27721c5e4b52dc91872ddb2a2f494649e13dab5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37793
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php