[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Extbase: Do not mangle SQL query when constraint value is empty 63/51363/2
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:05:30 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit05670e4a35005a9ffe504cc88291cc72b2e713b5
treeb392429cf54036caf05c621d2ae82ea4ff0b42db
parent56c20415636f6a28bd91e5fb4846ab81052578af
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Extbase: Do not mangle SQL query when constraint value is empty

Remove a typo from phpdoc.

Change-Id: If5b45a1124294c80fe3b36f8f1c829f293c9d621
Resolves: #79388
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51363
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParser.php