[BUGFIX] Category fields are not available in Functional Tests 38/27238/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 18:56:31 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit0524a027007276068cc76f2e8e38f608d9567837
tree74542e06fa7a34e06b2dfa1784aa6a5fa3c48442
parent5f70cc9be4b053e6d7ae01c3b549d7370d9a1d7c
[BUGFIX] Category fields are not available in Functional Tests

The category fields are defined dynamically and added to the
extension table configuration. Since the database definitions
are created before modifying this configuration, the category
fields are not available in Functional Tests.

Resolves: #55560
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ie59e544309184d475428bc298f126c2776b4b5e7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27238
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/FunctionalTestCaseBootstrapUtility.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/ImportExport/pages-and-ttcontent.xml