[TASK] Add unit tests for HtmlParser::getSubpart() 67/42667/5
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:15:59 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:00:49 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commit051996db56c4a3e1288d07d1c4950249f0cc8911
tree8f25cf42966257a1c4a85244a3fd0d9f5eea54cf
parent2f77dbd474da2777732651d560b2f69b950bf1e6
[TASK] Add unit tests for HtmlParser::getSubpart()

Resolves: #69116
Releases: master
Change-Id: I07d4d04d2108976287617b458c0f9857099c2ada
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42667
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Html/HtmlParserTest.php