[FEATURE] Add hook to process forgot password mail
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 11:37:19 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:26:32 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit05099b21ff3e4b6683f7fc79bd7a3eb5a2551c3a
tree59e6dbb1b6047e7bf674d20597ac742e431b48d3
parent7cb35d854062059620577117dbb2979dd0a04cfb
[FEATURE] Add hook to process forgot password mail

Hook to change mail content of mail which is sent
if someone forgot his password.

Change-Id: Ia154d28ba07aa112c2b1ecd39ad6281eb57ab1de
Resolves: #17055
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7503
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/felogin/pi1/class.tx_felogin_pi1.php