[BUGFIX] Wrong url for frontend editing popup 63/38463/4
authorPatrick Broens <patrick@patrickbroens.nl>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 15:24:53 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 22:51:39 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commit0500220abbe6f955d7a5351b7b82dbaf818a7c57
tree09332c7fac574eea4d1e1c43efd684a6058ce166
parent708c2d57fb69fd4f4c4f71e73e908058be32dce5
[BUGFIX] Wrong url for frontend editing popup

Since Forge issue #66052 frontend editing with feedit is not working anymore.
This is because the URL's for modules have become absolute and feedit is adding
the 'typo3' directory name in front of the module url.

This patch removes the 'typo3' directory

Change-Id: I26d2454240c0de5beb3a55e79d92614810670875
Resolves: #66266
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38463
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditPanel.php