[BUGFIX] EM 6.0 parse configuration type 'options' correctly
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 21:45:33 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 11:08:32 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit04e8456a65f684c304363045a8157cd949e5821d
tree36ff2df7af182dc62015854ec65ef81237065732
parentb02b2a27cabb62514b8af683f88e9408cf866a2e
[BUGFIX] EM 6.0 parse configuration type 'options' correctly

The labels for the options are in the options= part, not in the
label= part. Parsing the options correctly renders the select
box as intended.

Change-Id: I5a3c9e888f248a91c1c79f7a69f82a6a87880a3e
Fixes: #42252
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16090
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Repository/ConfigurationItemRepository.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Domain/Repository/ConfigurationItemRepositoryTest.php