[FEATURE] EXT:form - add file size validator 35/54135/17
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 19:34:56 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit04d9d48a5a77ea39cec7f345207cd98c85ddcabc
treecf35f90071bf56cb40cf886106daf354bb056826
parent3a5a06304db51796bed40e8c97a40a6f09abea11
[FEATURE] EXT:form - add file size validator

A new ExtbaseValidator called "FileSizeValidator" has been added which
is able to validate a file resource regarding its file size. The
validator is also available within the form editor.

Resolves: #82177
Releases: master
Change-Id: I04ae755b8632c473769fc7ae859c97d88c60b390
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54135
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Carlos Meyer <cm@davitec.de>
Tested-by: Carlos Meyer <cm@davitec.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-82177-ExtFormAddFileSizeValidator.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Mvc/ProcessingRule.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Mvc/Property/PropertyMappingConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Mvc/Property/TypeConverter/UploadedFileReferenceConverter.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Mvc/Validation/FileSizeValidator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/Yaml/BaseSetup.yaml
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/Yaml/FormEditorSetup.yaml
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Language/Database.xlf
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Backend/FormEditor/ViewModel.js
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Validation/FileSizeValidatorTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]