[BUGFIX] Throw empty table name exception in TCE GroupElement 91/49091/2
authorPetra Arentzen <typo3@pegu.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:28:39 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit04d039dbdc5c2295dad336ecb35930dca6625223
tree171b6c6a24d7c9ec7dc91f6c044fe5f0e3a2ce95
parent0525c477d84a1796e36b057b7bb904592141dd3a
[BUGFIX] Throw empty table name exception in TCE GroupElement

Throw an exception if table name is empty after parsing the value
by BackendUtility::splitTable_Uid(). It avoids calling
IconFactory::getIconForRecord() with the invalid parameter $row
and throwing a less specific exception then. Only fields with
TCA Configuration type='group', internal_type='db' and
show_thumbs=TRUE are concerned.

Resolves: #76232
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I44c52f6ebfdbcfbbd2209890b0458b8126cbeccd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49091
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/GroupElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/Element/GroupElementTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]