[TASK] Add codeception as dev dependency 83/41183/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit04c916598f44fea7066da855ccfc4b0e1a42d56d
tree5fd612800571a710412846fd21135676b69cfc90
parentb9c299891e70e5c371a63e15c05c0ed124074419
[TASK] Add codeception as dev dependency

Acceptance tests will be done by using codeception

Change-Id: Idad21948afc83d07b06a8fdd4ed095700c932985
Resolves: #68111
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41183
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
composer.json