[FEATURE] Add support for locales
authorXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:13:34 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 17:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit04c69699af9978be53378c4affa76ba1981f1749
tree031b4e69058baaf72108d06427df5905bef41142
parent2851242ba527fef3f1146bfd782a57c6a50915b6
[FEATURE] Add support for locales

Add a new class t3lib_l10n_Locales that is responsible to handle
locales such as fr_CA within TYPO3 and add support for locales
dependencies in Extension Manager.

Change-Id: If5976fc7bfbe82d347a9d84a5ebac84dcc4c76a2
Resolves: #28239
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3359
Reviewed-by: Steffen Kamper
Tested-by: Steffen Kamper
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
13 files changed:
t3lib/class.t3lib_cs.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_pagerenderer.php
t3lib/config_default.php
t3lib/core_autoload.php
t3lib/l10n/class.t3lib_l10n_locales.php [new file with mode: 0644]
t3lib/stddb/tbl_be.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/connection/class.tx_em_connection_extdirectserver.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/translations/class.tx_em_translations.php
typo3/sysext/em/language/locallang.xml
typo3/sysext/em/res/js/em_languages.js
typo3/sysext/lang/lang.php
typo3/sysext/setup/mod/index.php
typo3/sysext/setup/mod/locallang.xml