[TASK] EXT:form - change naming and icon in new content element wizard 57/53957/5
authorThomas Kieslich <thomas.kieslich@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 05:34:48 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
commit048f28d7232f3e60c7ba7e1b19214a18604c33d4
treed606a17e8e5332400629851f32d1b92db7cb0e08
parent81786ef3b8a48ad1114b78f32de99ab0b1d27c6b
[TASK] EXT:form - change naming and icon in new content element wizard

Change language labels and move them to ext:form locallang.xlf.
Change the icon to content-form.

Resolves: #81650
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I1c497b78da92dc589ad9d7a47dde35c5aeba488a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53957
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/PageTS/modWizards.ts
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf