[FEATURE] Add templateRootPaths support to StandaloneView 60/39160/3
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 15:30:29 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 3 May 2015 11:02:57 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit048bd64e356344c2ee5ebcefbf3dfdd079b74d3a
treef5846dac4766ab73fa91bba66c180a5a86e66b55
parent75eb4cf5dc65f25fec153e97be9c653c6accc98f
[FEATURE] Add templateRootPaths support to StandaloneView

StandaloneView is extended with setTemplateRootPaths() and
setTemplate() so it supports the same template path fallback
support like the extbase controllers do.

Resolves: #66709
Releases: master
Change-Id: I64a6e4a8e81936233e9efec85181ce3849771cdb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39160
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-66709-AddTemplateRootPathsSupportToFluidViewStandaloneView.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/StandaloneView.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/View/StandaloneViewTest.php