[BUGFIX] Adjust openid return entry point to new Application class 10/40910/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:01:37 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:44:22 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit0489983ade72834893931c8e4b9b26017c45c597
tree9440f5e9defeb4c0606c347a5157a74c77c06db3
parent592d1a1143c54a164afde2e3d868abdb6b6a6dcb
[BUGFIX] Adjust openid return entry point to new Application class

Resolves: #67903
Releases: master
Change-Id: I73cb32a8cf591ccf4e07454efc06e5430c8dfec1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40910
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/openid/class.tx_openid_return.php