[BUGFIX] Use API to register AJAX handler for recycler 62/38862/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:15:02 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:04:35 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit04785def87f8920f182cc292a8f6e3fcc96c5229
tree22ee975763dfc7006f367c2755a0a09cc09d2210
parent157d9d4f35bd54c12bf0e687d1969289983ab3c1
[BUGFIX] Use API to register AJAX handler for recycler

Releases: master
Resolves: #66546
Change-Id: Ic64205454a511efbd2b32a1eb7763e4ff0a653fd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38862
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/recycler/ext_localconf.php