[TASK] Follow-up for RTE: Remove support for IE 8 and older 01/36201/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:52:18 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit0473a521995c662dcb0cff51fe6904958115d4fd
tree45137e40edb8d467dc28e496eae98f47ad89a2a8
parentc373c0314ab929a235a47ebb1cfe3ae07836006f
[TASK] Follow-up for RTE: Remove support for IE 8 and older

Releases: master
Resolves: #64445
Change-Id: I11cf58908a38bb3b3cf1aae3b6547abbff021f0e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36201
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/Introduction/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/UserAgent/UserAgent.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/locallang_dialogs.xlf
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/locallang_csh.xlf