[TASK] Change flashmessages.js for new FlashMessage styling 23/34023/4
authorKai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:14:49 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:21:46 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commit043a060883055cf283596bbb696d02a8e7efc786
tree9ac160412563b3d0648c37393cbebc0e154e029a
parentbc90a4c3667cf84b25d8a5220d38732f85576070
[TASK] Change flashmessages.js for new FlashMessage styling

Extended previous patch to use correct class names for the message
containers.

Resolves: #62605
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4f99cd9f43dca26439f72553603f14ca190ccf05
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34023
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/flashmessages.js