[TASK] Deprecate property and method in DocumentTemplate 83/57783/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 18:20:05 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 19:34:35 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit0429f9a24aff15f64ebb890c08378f83b90631bb
tree0d9a74b99b3e93dacad15f38232855da3a1ee123
parentd19bbe6271ab9c64c630390cf9952a07b5e2ccfd
[TASK] Deprecate property and method in DocumentTemplate

Method addStyleSheet and property $hasDocheader are marked as
deprecated.

Resolves: #85735
Releases: master
Change-Id: I69b5a35f006e9b77b87dd842ec636653829e8c96
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57783
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85735-DeprecateMethodAndPropertyInDocumentTemplate.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyProtectedMatcher.php