Revert "[BUGFIX] Trigger submit of RSA encrypted form properly" 88/56388/4
authorOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:30:02 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:34:36 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit04134a18e3fac7456904d9cb499c972f16291cf1
treed5be0aaf7322cf931bf9234b21319cc1f9c096f2
parent811d28101850a0879b8566c20f2df67b31123bb5
Revert "[BUGFIX] Trigger submit of RSA encrypted form properly"

This reverts commit 16b7d8413b367009cb25120c3a1411963760f013.

Since the initial change for issue #76120 addressed the backend part
as well - which would not have been required, since the mentioned issue
was about the frontend behavior only, the change that has been reverted
now again has been considered as superfluous work-around.

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #84503
Reverts: #84253
Change-Id: I2c676b038a10abd8d2c7fb330968657e8fbb81d3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56388
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RsaEncryptionModule.js