[BUGFIX] Add check for salted default admin password
authorGregor Hermens <gregor.hermens@a-mazing.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 09:30:36 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 20:34:46 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commit03eb718872cdff5bc9b092903388d818eabf15a4
treed2cd65fd6888c4aeea1e18d28295134ac53f9942
parent59888063ef9db775e1b49c9d114694db50ecc5ed
[BUGFIX] Add check for salted default admin password

Check for default password of admin account no longer
works in status reports module.

Change-Id: Ibefcadb60afb2d22490fc1219559d8651d256c8a
Fixes: #31397
Releases: 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6392
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
typo3/sysext/reports/reports/status/class.tx_reports_reports_status_securitystatus.php