[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.6.18-dev 87/52487/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:43:58 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:49:23 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit03de833c1b4d986658f193a4c3fe27bccf250f8c
treefd307943f49bc33f28e1f3efa775c870a714f81e
parent74f5bb459e5912ee8c19a34e9775e78f2a2f7d31
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.6.18-dev

Change-Id: I5b932d80ec319a6d33f1455e215d34d11863b102
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52487
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php