[CLEANUP] Replace usage of general Utility-namespace 19/40919/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 21:19:18 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 12:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit03dd0190bf18b40426bf545ea138491c5841a8c7
tree0b14bbe3509f8264909d0289b082c0f8c92d6116
parentf87e77488afd535f2c299e3889a2eb8e66fcbf91
[CLEANUP] Replace usage of general Utility-namespace

Replace usages of "use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility;" with use-statements of
the utility classes to be used.

Change-Id: I6360790b41196387b6d411926cf120aa77d8b4f9
Resolves: #67908
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40919
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Controller/FormDataSubmissionController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ProcessedFileRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Processing/AbstractGraphicalTask.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Processing/AbstractTask.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Processing/LocalCropScaleMaskHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/FileProcessingService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/ExtensionCompatibilityTester.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/UninstallExtension.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Controller/Action/Ajax/ExtensionCompatibilityTesterTest.php
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/Storage/SplitStorage.php