[TASK] Update Symfony Finder to version 3.x 03/46503/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 16:11:04 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 21:18:41 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit03d25b0e7772df6481ce89315119870f6afd8035
tree0642cf050d7265e2042404011d517c90dd99f237
parentcc52c80088b1ddcc0e1800e9dd3769169b388432
[TASK] Update Symfony Finder to version 3.x

Change-Id: Ic41340717812c30f3d13794d7d9233c4f5aafea4
Resolves: #73151
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46503
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock