[TASK] Add possibility to disable DocHeader in ModuleTemplate 65/43865/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:16:44 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 18:19:37 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commit03a8307732a3bb7de8b332299b25eff54c5d3274
treea462fb1e03ea8d24697f93e8ba4dee0f5a37bfc3
parentbe80f834c040d2a287529f3cebcfdecf096d45d9
[TASK] Add possibility to disable DocHeader in ModuleTemplate

Resolves: #70438
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib7c8191b6ed9fbdf3c8760423ce2fc4fc0c688be
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43865
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/Components/DocHeaderComponent.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/Module.html