[TASK] Move default TYPO3_CONF_VARS from config_default to own file
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 16:05:00 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit038f951111dbcc28421c41302ad3876a4490ddef
tree132cf748a6c8659759a27180c6245b1df65b06d0
parent0c8187d6382945c4a9e282ebaf2403a08062513c
[TASK] Move default TYPO3_CONF_VARS from config_default to own file

Change-Id: I5f563622cb3973ad139194df3fab51a8aadf8a2f
Resolves: #38092
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12098
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
NEWS.txt
t3lib/config_default.php
t3lib/stddb/DefaultSettings.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/mod/class.tx_install.php