[BUGFIX] EM interface for renderHook is missing
authorsteffenk <info@sk-typo3.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 11:21:16 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerSteffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 00:06:49 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
commit037fbe3b1daa361f8b4441127fbedb66784d1ae1
tree979de07a97b919f82813fd1ceee2a44ad900e9c7
parentbc15176e5bd5594d8311e363e96b255cb0a7a199
[BUGFIX] EM interface for renderHook is missing

Seems this file was not added with latest merge, add it

Change-Id: I7a6cf6edc6ccdb8e39f38c702fedf4dd1c766c8b
Resolves: #M17865
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1041
Reviewed-by: Christian Mueller <christian@kitsunet.de>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Tested-by: Steffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
typo3/sysext/em/interfaces/interface.tx_em_renderhook.php [new file with mode: 0644]