[FEATURE] Edit on click in list module by default
authorStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 11:17:27 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 17:54:58 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commit036eb9400cbc8e462b9e550b05dc46aa56aeb319
treee5a480afe28a83c36d95706b08dfce650865fcab
parent16adb2d238a949579a030b04e8c9ee2a3567f8bf
[FEATURE] Edit on click in list module by default

Change-Id: I8474d3400245e47c817ca1a2c63116a410d03747
Resolves: #38453
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12419
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/recordlist/mod1/index.php