[TASK] Remove unnecessary parentheses 91/55991/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 10:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit03516bcc9c2efb28f750ff2d3e7315f3addfe31c
tree1d224c819421ceca9ac32f1ca90379f239501e73
parent381c8a0e0b2d24c4bcf55bc2cf6ebf30bdd10b41
[TASK] Remove unnecessary parentheses

The first patch https://review.typo3.org/#/c/55952/
missed two places because of a rebase issue.

Resolves: #84092
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie646cdfdb4900a3a7b969b4745852f7c76139df5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55991
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/StagesService.php