[BUGFIX] Impexp: Make CSH useable again 43/46443/2
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:45:25 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commit034a0cdbc7d36e4719e2de74e9ed09f27feccd44
tree6d3eebdbb1204a96329af3cb50f77c705e4ebe87
parenteabc909abef41b00a6f2a25e382846646acd00a8
[BUGFIX] Impexp: Make CSH useable again

Change-Id: Ia43f66a74aafa558c2b5a098cc6edecb2c2d8acd
Resolves: #73079
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46443
Reviewed-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Gianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Export/AdvancedOptions.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Export/Configuration.html
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Import/Import.html