[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in LoginController 76/56176/25
authorŁukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:09:32 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:16:16 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
commit0340961d4c919836c6e82936f3b3dfa8d5f22a7a
treeb0063e013b3d111d773bc609ff813ee4f60005b5
parent649b99d673e10f11bae7f85952e4bd779580a156
[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in LoginController

Replace _GP, getIndpEnv usages

Resolves: #84274
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic90a83214b0c7cb8d4334f5b72c581968f193766
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56176
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84274-ProtectedMethodsAndPropertiesInLoginController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php