[FEATURE] Add hook to post-process countVersionsOfRecordsOnPage 71/32871/7
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:31:44 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 07:23:45 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit030e067b636df2de4300a95f8e5e053fa9d6710e
treefd5f44c377f4512724f44b582163b525703b1893
parente4d5284b5e3e0324430d17da11fee85bbc1f7f10
[FEATURE] Add hook to post-process countVersionsOfRecordsOnPage

Hook to post-process BackendUtility::countVersionsOfRecordsOnPage
result. BackendUtility::countVersionsOfRecordsOnPage is used to
visualize workspace states in e.g. the page tree.

Resolves: #61725
Releases: master
Change-Id: I195167ff7989fb9b4ceeb910e2091fad9c9f475c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32871
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-61725-AddHookToBackendUtilityCountVersionsOfRecordsOnPage.rst [new file with mode: 0644]