[TASK] Remove old code from css_styled_content 73/19773/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 21:49:03 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 05:28:41 +0000 (07:28 +0200)
commit02f76f43c0162400f3611ca933a5240905f85e66
tree70079aeba04d12b612298846b8dd8544ce9ad8dc
parent9583a50c895111e757733972cf4a42a9f9ad7215
[TASK] Remove old code from css_styled_content

Some old code inside css_styled_content is unused, old and just
using disk space. Solution: Remove it.

Change-Id: I0ed50512c7b0f5e1906ff329662cb4662188788a
Resolves: #47088
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19773
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/css/example.css [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/css/example_outlines.css [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/css/img/background_gradient.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/css/img/red_arrow_bullet.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/css/readme.txt [deleted file]