[CLEANUP] Use t3js class for resizeable textareas 25/35925/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:28:38 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:12:28 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commit02f22bb9e1647bde1465ac2b25d300fad8beeb48
tree751152f15839fd66717f1f904e3b424a4bec8081
parent90287bd48295ab57ef2dd78e7f042d99b002f79d
[CLEANUP] Use t3js class for resizeable textareas

We are going to remove tceform classes from the
form engine, to remain js functionality all javascript
selectors need to be prefixed with t3js.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64209
Change-Id: Ib7717678dd39c6ab0d4a3fb09ace816bd3d7ff20
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35925
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/TextElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine.js