[BUGFIX] TableListViewHelper fatal
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:37:49 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:39:35 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit02db0d4bb0ade04b6b640aeb672d39edfae13b67
tree43fead4c81ac8946581f507df4bb1c7032e1bb0c
parenta8da527489e1de7810bedc830b39dd03a9df4370
[BUGFIX] TableListViewHelper fatal

Namespace declaration is at wrong position

Change-Id: Ifd3c9091b835a528bd254d8d2970e12f2efe7120
Resolves: #40228
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14107
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/TableListViewHelper.php