[BUGFIX] HTML entity   is inserted before and after inline element
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 23:24:58 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 23:26:18 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commit02d465fe03d3e76f366278b4f814ee547dece8b1
treeafa30377d92d4d1fc9c30f21d84e3980a9188fee
parent3cc969e81878ec659bc5a8e13411d1386fc3fac2
[BUGFIX] HTML entity &nbsp; is inserted before and after inline element

Problem: This is a regression caused by patch to issue #16217.
The last two lines of the merged patch are wrong. They should replace
only leading and trailing spaces inside block elements.
Solution: Revert the last two replacement lines of the patch.

Change-Id: I94008b281bbe13189948862eda626264d0895ab1
Resolves: #32263
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7838
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js