[FEATURE] Add more arguments to the ModuleLinkViewHelper 38/55838/6
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:26:42 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 09:23:24 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit02aecbf9f55bceff364b3e41676d92b83c9e9e13
treee4270271c917987d57046294232cb48b6c15b908
parentf17c6250bb37c76bc87d82ee04f117393dab7332
[FEATURE] Add more arguments to the ModuleLinkViewHelper

Improve the ModuleLinkViewHelper by providing arguments as string
and the possibility to add a returnUrl.

Resolves: #83983
Releases: master
Change-Id: I23ff113fd499215832d8d97acff97a0ac05be2b3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55838
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ViewHelpers/ModuleLinkViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-83983-ImprovedModuleLinkViewHelper.rst [new file with mode: 0644]