[BUGFIX] Support non ASCII url slugs 96/59796/3
authorGuido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 21:49:48 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 11:37:25 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit0299afec77ad32449b2a929f3c66d630af50cf68
treef7c87b0f70d75857b7df2a1b1412595bdd4caafb
parenta9a1c2d460d392da8e50953fc0011adbdc541005
[BUGFIX] Support non ASCII url slugs

Resolves: #87295
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Ib4fb1a8283c79a02cbc8cb52d91e2448ad9292ec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59796
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Jürgen Venne <venne@schaffrath-digital.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jürgen Venne <venne@schaffrath-digital.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/SlugHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/DataHandling/SlugHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/PopulatePageSlugs.php