[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from EXT:recordlist 12/45412/3
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 18:30:14 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 18:32:35 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commit0292bd6496df1445a04590fc5947b35205facfbe
tree5f1cd5c12ccd4ba5c42388db96300a07c4a9d224
parentf926fc94769ec9a9879c1d1641e21f02e63de80c
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from EXT:recordlist

Releases: master
Resolves: #72398
Change-Id: Ieafb31af1fef5adf1f8ad41c30e3574b37eb2ffd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45412
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72398-RemoveDeprecatedCodeFromEXTrecordlist.rst [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Controller/AbstractLinkBrowserController.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Controller/ElementBrowserFramesetController.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]