[TASK] Drop 'typo3/ should be link' recommendation 47/55347/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 12:33:50 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit02913c92f6fbfb1522681d05bf0819aa64d27122
tree65cf9093d888d2156d134b97c37ec89a37b9137d
parentf656ad029c3c05c7f8f33260ce2493f1043c866b
[TASK] Drop 'typo3/ should be link' recommendation

The recommendation of FolderStructure having index.php and typo3/
folder as links is old fashioned, even if not using composer
based instances. The config has no functional meaning in the
install tool and can just be dropped.

Change-Id: Ie8addd1713cadeb381a11cf9a362ac255da6e72c
Resolves: #83550
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55347
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/FolderStructure/DefaultFactory.php