[BUGFIX] Various static calls to non-static functions 79/27679/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:14:53 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 23:04:40 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
commit028c7b21ed2ab4fd46f0d27c4130f7c6bcedec47
tree022e4ba41f7154c48d98d0ff7b45d07721ac6c4e
parentb6991198d861994740f5372c892155b67e0a0b28
[BUGFIX] Various static calls to non-static functions

Resolves: #56067
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I6d1e19026afde81bec46cec3dff9060fa6042c43
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27679
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/GraphicalMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/TextMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Domain/Repository/IndexSearchRepository.php