[TASK] Synchronize RST files 11/56011/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 12:43:25 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 13:35:29 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit028badc4fcbd9e5d8bae7f3f60c4adbf2a431352
tree812d88234a08dca1d02b71125906ba79264706c3
parent954baccd35ba4567917a4c97bf38e63b69df51b9
[TASK] Synchronize RST files

* Various .rst file index fixes, NotScanned usually does not make
  sense on Important- and Feature- files.
* Add a missing extension scanner config
* Sync 7* and 8* folders to other core branches

Resolves: #84141
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: Ifc19d774d45395cb30bd51f50d9121af409f48bb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56011
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.4/Feature-33071-AddTheHttpHeaderContent-LanguageWhenRenderingAPage.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.6.x/Feature-69794-SupportPecl-memcachedInMemcachedBackend.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.7.x/Important-23178-NewTYPO3_CONF_VARSOptionFEpageNotFound_handling_accessdeniedheader.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.7.x/Important-83971-ConsoleShowDeprecationWarningInChrome.rst