[BUGFIX] Make openid login working again 63/38863/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:24:22 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit027a02db611257f6cca4c87211cd358e7bec4784
tree56778706a0ad532439d6ee9d7f523b8c43a56ebe
parent57131a8459c22a6aeda45b8595900d2d1c168d62
[BUGFIX] Make openid login working again

This reverts commit c6f16016a8ac5fcfe6df47015151e141a681e0c3.

Resolves: #66399
Releases: master
Change-Id: If884c5a6cb0849605e1e7706358ed7e8471f73d0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38863
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Christian Weiske <christian.weiske@netresearch.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidReturn.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidService.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Modules/OpenidReturn/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/openid/Modules/OpenidReturn/index.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/openid/class.tx_openid_return.php
typo3/sysext/openid/ext_tables.php