[BUGFIX] Use correct PHP syntax in code example 91/61091/3
authormstaatz <noreply@example.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 10:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 10:29:51 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit025bcf6a2f5d6581cd3fb526b45f07809262b67c
tree435a19f67e8b0f3d47d4b44021d409439d69a9ac
parent2bdaf3ae8e6d3e0a743f272fa7e21a541d7474c7
[BUGFIX] Use correct PHP syntax in code example

Releases: master,9.5
Resolves: #88589
Change-Id: If71c06dd3033e7d73abc2baf3cf3b786cd45e331
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61091
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler <review.typo3.org@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler <review.typo3.org@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.7/Deprecation-80000-InlineOverrideChildTca.rst