[TASK] Remove TYPO3_CONF_VARS[FE][allowedTempPaths] 19/38019/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:50:01 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit02426be6981934946be2cabe64cb44419fdea106
tree49b48aebe73784d371f06a75cd239a10a2a0ff80
parent3124ebb4df25fa3712faa51e1624a2e96c38fe8e
[TASK] Remove TYPO3_CONF_VARS[FE][allowedTempPaths]

The option "allowedTempPaths" which does this "Additional paths allowed
for temporary images.
Used with imgResource. Eg. 'alttypo3temp/,another_temp_dir/'" is not
used anymore in the core and can be removed from the core.

Resolves: #65912
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib72abb1ac846539cc7700be824bf08a776a99b7e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38019
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/tsref/tsref.xml